Chiefs unveil entire 2014 schedule

2014 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Sunday, Sept. 7 Tennessee Titans Noon
Sunday, Sept. 14 at Denver Broncos 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 21 at Miami Dolphins 3:25 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 29 New England Patriots 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 5 at San Francisco 49ers* 3:25 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 12 BYE WEEK – – – –
Sunday, Oct. 19 at San Diego Chargers* 3:05 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 26 St. Louis Rams* Noon
Sunday, Nov. 2 New York Jets* Noon
Sunday, Nov. 9 at Buffalo Bills* Noon
Sunday, Nov. 16 Seattle Seahawks* Noon
Thursday, Nov. 20 at Oakland Raiders* 7:25 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 30 Denver Broncos* 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 7 at Arizona Cardinals* 3:05 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 14 Oakland Raiders* Noon
Sunday, Dec. 21 at Pittsburgh Steelers* Noon
Sunday, Dec. 28 San Diego Chargers* Noon

* Subject to Flexible Scheduling

blog comments powered by Disqus